Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Current Members

Main content start
Alessio Valentini

Alessio Valentini
Research Associate
alevale@stanford.edu

CV

Roman Ellerbock

Roman Ellerbrock
Postdoc
ellerbr@stanford.edu

CV

Elisa Pieri

Elisa Pieri
Postdoc
elipieri@stanford.edu

CV

Cody Andaz

Cody Aldaz
Postdoc
craldaz@stanford.edu

CV

Rui Xu

Rui Xu
Postdoc
ruixu@stanford.edu

CV

Jacqueline Shea

Jacqueline Shea
Postdoc
jarshea@stanford.edu

CV

Vinicius Cruzeiro

Vinicius Cruzeiro
Postdoc
vwcruz@stanford.edu

CV

Bhaskar Rana

Bhaskar Rana
Postdoc
rana93@stanford.edu

CV

David Williams

David Williams
Postdoc
dmgw@stanford.edu

CV

Eirik Kjønstad

Eirik Kjønstad
Visiting Scholar
eirikfad@stanford.edu

Diptarka Hait
Postdoc
diptarka@stanford.edu

CV

Pablo Andres Unzueta
Postdoc
punzueta@stanford.edu

CV

Martin Stoehr
Postdoc
martin.stoehr@stanford.edu

CV

Grace Williams

Grace Johnson
Graduate Student
kgjohn@stanford.edu

CV
 

Hayley Weird

Hayley Weir
Graduate Student
hweir@stanford.edu

CV

Soren Holm

Soren Holm
Graduate Student
sorenh@stanford.edu

CV

Dean Lahana

Dean Lahana
Graduate Student
dlahana@stanford.edu

CV

Henry Wang

Henry Wang
Graduate Student
henryw7@stanford.edu

CV

Ethan Curtis

Ethan Curtis
Graduate Student
curtie@stanford.edu

CV

Alex Chang

Alexander Chang
Graduate Student
achang67@stanford.edu

CV

Colton Hicks

Colton Hicks
Graduate Student
coltonbh@stanford.edu

CV

Brandon Wada

Brandon Wada
Graduate Student
bcwada@stanford.edu

CV

Nancy Zhu

Nancy Zhu
Graduate Student
nancyzmn@stanford.edu

CV

Jonathan Fajen

Jonathan Fajen
Graduate Student
ojfajen@stanford.edu

CV

Jan Estrada

Jan Estrada Pabon
Graduate Student
jdep@stanford.edu

CV

Laura Weiler
Graduate Student
lweiler@stanford.edu

CV

Juncheng (Harry) Zhang
Visiting Graduate Student
zhar@stanford.edu

CV

Andreas Erbs Hillers-Bendtsen
Visiting Graduate Student
aehb@stanford.edu

CV

Antonia Freibert
Visiting Graduate Student
antonia.freibert@mpsd.mpg.de

CV