Skip to content Skip to navigation

Current Members

Edward G. Hohenstein

Senior Staff Scientist
egh4@SLAC.Stanford.edu

Keiran Thompson

Research Associate
keiran@stanford.edu

Xiaolei Zhu

Postdoc
zhuxl@stanford.edu

Stephanie Valleau

Postdoc
svalleau@stanford.edu

Ruben Guerrero

Postdoc
rguerrer@stanford.edu

Deniz Tuna

Postdoc
deniz.tuna@stanford.edu

Ruibin Liang

Postdoc
ruibinl@stanford.edu

Bryan Scott Fales

Postdoc
bsfales@stanford.edu

Nanna List

Postdoc
nhlist@stanford.edu

Marie Humbert-Droz

Postdoc
mhdroz@stanford.edu

Alice Walker

Postdoc
arwalker@stanford.edu

Jan Meisner

Postdoc
jm07151@stanford.edu

Christoph Bannwarth

Postdoc
christoph.bannwarth@stanford.edu

Umberto Raucci

Postdoc
uraucci@stanford.edu

Roman Ellerbrock

Postdoc
ellerbr@stanford.edu

 

Elisa Pieri

Postdoc
elipieri@stanford.edu

Stefan Seritan

Graduate Student
sseritan@stanford.edu

David Sanchez

Graduate Student
dms002@stanford.edu

Jason Ford

Graduate Student
jeford@stanford.edu

Jimmy Yu

Graduate Student
jkyu@stanford.edu

Monika Williams

Graduate Student
monikaw@stanford.edu

Grace Johnson

Graduate Student
kgjohn@stanford.edu

Chey Jones

Graduate Student
chey@stanford.edu

Hayley Weir

Graduate Student
hweir@stanford.edu

Yao Zhao

Visiting Student Researcher
nvocmoc@stanford.edu

Katherine Ferreras

Research Assistant
kferrer@slac.stanford.edu