Skip to content Skip to navigation

Current Members

Edward G. Hohenstein

Senior Staff Scientist
egh4@SLAC.Stanford.edu

Keiran Thompson

Research Associate
keiran@stanford.edu

Deniz Tuna

Research Associate
deniz.tuna@stanford.edu

Bryan Scott Fales

Postdoc
bsfales@stanford.edu

Nanna List

Postdoc
nhlist@stanford.edu

Alice Walker

Postdoc
arwalker@stanford.edu

Jan Meisner

Postdoc
jan.meisner@stanford.edu

Christoph Bannwarth

Postdoc
christoph.bannwarth@stanford.edu

Umberto Raucci

Postdoc
uraucci@stanford.edu

Roman Ellerbrock

Postdoc
ellerbr@stanford.edu

Elisa Pieri

Postdoc
elipieri@stanford.edu

Elliot Taffet

Postdoc
etaffet@stanford.edu

Stefan Seritan

Graduate Student
sseritan@stanford.edu

David Sanchez

Graduate Student
dms002@stanford.edu

Jason Ford

Graduate Student
jeford@stanford.edu

Jimmy Yu

Graduate Student
jkyu@stanford.edu

Monika Williams

Graduate Student
monikaw@stanford.edu

Grace Johnson

Graduate Student
kgjohn@stanford.edu

Chey Jones

Graduate Student
chey@stanford.edu

Hayley Weir

Graduate Student
hweir@stanford.edu

Chutintorn Punwong

Research Associate
punwong@stanford.edu

Soren Holm

Graduate Student
sorenh@stanford.edu

Dean Lahana

Graduate Student

dlahana@stanford.edu

Henry Wang

Graduate Student

henryw7@stanford.edu

Alessio Valentini

Postdoc

alevale@stanford.edu

Ethan Curtis

Graduate Student

curtie@stanford.edu

Alexander Chang

Graduate Student

achang67@stanford.edu

Michael Miller

Graduate Student

millerms@stanford.edu

Cody Aldaz

Postdoc

craldaz@stanford.edu